Online Chapters

Our online chapter meetings allow participants to listen to Monroe audio supported exercises and reflect on their experience with other like-minded people. 

If you're interested in the Monroe approach to consciousness exploration or have attended a Monroe online course, Local Chapter meeting, Outreach workshop, or a residential retreat we welcome you to attend.

All online chapters share a similar meeting format but, are scheduled to suit either the Americas, European, or Oceania time zones.  In addition, many Local Chapters are having online meetings until it is safe to gather in person. You can find those by selecting your region.

Online Chapters

    • Americas Online Chapter
      Every other Tuesday of the month at 7 pm Eastern
      (4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central)
        • European Online Chapter 3rd Thursday of each month at 6 p.m. GMT
          • Oceania Online Chapter (4 different meeting times, come to one or all)  
          • 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month at 5pm GMT+8 (Perth, Bali), 7pm GMT+10 (Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide), 9pm GMT+12 (New Zealand)       
          • 2nd Sunday of every month at 7:30am GMT+8 (Perth, Bali), 9:30pm GMT+10 (Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide), 11:30pm GMT+12 (New Zealand)
          • 4th Sunday of every month at  12:30pm GMT+8 (Perth, Bali), 2:30pm GMT+10 (Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide). 4:30pm GMT+12 (New Zealand)

          If you are interested in joining an Online Chapter:

          Email your request to join to [email protected]

          *******

          Americas Online Discussion Forum covers a variety of topics related to consciousness exploration from a Monroe perspective.

          Discussion Forum

          • Americas Online Discussion Forum
            Every other Sunday of the month at 2 pm Eastern
            (11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central)

          If you are interested in joining the Americas Online Discussion Forum:

          Email your request to join to [email protected]

          We hope to see you soon.

          Don't see a chapter in your area?
          Start a Chapter