Region 13 – Europe

Welcome to the European Region of the Monroe Community Groups! 

If you would like to join one of our community groups, please contact the group leader directly using the contact information provided below.

The following groups are open to new members in your region:

Antwerp, Belgium   Dutch  language (now meeting online)
Rolf Nuyts
rolf@focus34.com

Prague, Czech Republic  
Alexandra McKenzie
a.alexandra.mckenzie@gmail.com

Cyprus  (now meeting online)
Barbara Jones
brjsoma@fastmail.com

Korsor, Denmark
Anja Lysholm
anja@uforklarbar.dk

Paris, France    French language
Dominique Lussan
dlussan@harmonic-vision.com

Tel Aviv, Israel
Yair Elsner
yair.elsner@gmail.com

Lago Maggiore Area, Italy  Italian language (now meeting online)
Luca Biotti
luca.biotti.bb@gmail.com

Milan, Italy  Italian language (now meeting online)
Davide Rozzoni, Mattia Matteucci, Carolina Quaresima
tmi.milano@gmail.com

Padova, Italy  Italian language  (now meeting online)
Stefano Roverso
stefano.roverso@monroeinstitute.it

Beirut, Lebanon  (Now meeting online)
Cynthia Nouhra
tmi.middleeast@gmail.com

The Netherlands  Dutch language (now meeting online)
Hanneke Munsters-den Heeten
localchapterzuid@kpnmail.nl

Warsaw, Poland & Poznan, Poland  Polish language (now meeting online)
Chapter Leaders:  Dominik Kociecki & Pawel Byczuk
dominik.kociecki@tmipolska.pl and pawel.byczuk@tmipolska.pl

Brasov, Romania  Romanian language
Sanda Zaharie
sandazaharie@yahoo.com

Bucharest, Romania  Romanian language  (now meeting online)
Lorelei Nassar
lorelei2doc@yahoo.com

Bucharest, Romania  Romanian language (now meeting online)
Monica Georgescu
monica.georgescu@outlook.com

Cluj Napoca, Romania   Romanian language (now meeting online)
Petru Stetiu, PhD
anapetruste@gmail.com
40775306075

Constantia, Romania  Romanian language (now meeting online)
Mihai Anghel
mihai_anghel@yahoo.com

Galati, Romania  Romanian language (now meeting online)
Adrian Turcu
ady_rar@yahoo.com

Iasi, Romania  Romanian language (now meeting online)
Iulian Zonenstain
iulian.zonenstain@gmail.com

Transylvania, Romania Romanian language (now meeting online)
Alina Redencuic
tmitransilvania@yahoo.com

Moscow, Russia  Russian language (now meeting online)
Sviatoslav Ignatjev
TMI-Russia@mail.ru

Gran Canaria, Spain   Spanish and German languages
Judith Schjorring
judith@therguide.com

Getafe, Madrid, Spain   Spanish language
Marisol Perez
mspurb@yahoo.es

Stockholm, Sweden   Swedish language (now meeting online)
Jane Stockholm
tmistockholm@gmail.com

Morlon, Switzerland 
  French language
Gerard Poffet & Joanne Moreau-Poffet
www.centre-coralliance.com

Zurich, Switzerland   German language
Nicole Stoecker & Peter Renner
info@hemisync-verein.ch

Penrith, UK
Julia Rhodes & Ian Brown  (now meeting online)
juliarhodes98@gmail.com


If you don’t see a group listed near you but would be interested in starting your own group, please continue reading.


First, are you a graduate of any of the following?

  • Gateway Voyage residential retreat
  • Exploring Consciousness 2-day workshop
  • Outreach Excursion 2-day workshop
  • Gateway Experience® Online course
  • Gateway Voyage Virtual Retreat
  • Online Beyond Meditation

If you answered “yes” to any of these, then you are eligible to start your own community group close to home!   We have volunteers who are happy to support you in this process.  Group members often meet monthly to listen to an exercise and share experiences and insights. Others prefer to start in a more casual way, such as meeting for coffee or lunch with a few other people who share a common interest in consciousness.  Meetings vary in length from 1-3 hours.  

For more information about this exciting opportunity, please complete the form below.

Thank you for your interest in the MCG! We look forward to hearing from you.

Don't see a Community Group in your area?
Start a Community Group