Region 13 – Europe

Welcome to the European Region of the Local Chapter Network! 

If you would like to join one of our local chapters, please contact the chapter leader directly using the contact information provided below.

The following chapters are open to new members in your region:

Antwerp, Belgium
Rolf Nuyts
rolf@focus34.com

Cyprus
Linda LeBlanc
psygnos@spidernet.com.cy

Korsor, Denmark
Anja Lysholm
anja@uforklarbar.dk

Paris, France
Dominique Lussan
dominique.lu@wanadoo.fr

Milan, Italy
Davide Rozzoni, Mattia Matteucci, Carolina Quaresima
tmi.milano@gmail.com

Padova, Italy
Stefano Roverso
stefano.roverso@monroeinstitute.it

The Netherlands
Hans Liekens
info@tmi-gelderland.nl

Warsaw, Poland & Poznan, Poland
Chapter Leaders:  Dominik Kociecki & Pawel Byczuk
dominik.kociecki@tmipolska.pl and pawel.byczuk@tmipolska.pl

Brasov, Romania
Sanda Zaharie
sandazaharie@yahoo.com

Bucharest, Romania
Lorelei Nassar
lorelei2doc@yahoo.com

Bucharest, Romania
Monica Georgescu
monica.georgescu@outlook.com

Cluj, Romania
Petru Stetiu, PhD
anapetruste@gmail.com
40775306075

Constantia, Romania
Mihai Anghel
mihai_anghel@yahoo.com

Galati, Romania
Adrian Turcu
ady_rar@yahoo.com

Iasi, Romania
Iulian Zonenstain
iulian.zonenstain@gmail.com

Transylvania, Romania
Alina Redencuic
tmitransilvania@yahoo.com

Moscow, Russia
Sviatoslav Ignatjev
TMI-Russia@mail.ru

Getafe, Madrid, Spain
Marisol Perez
mspurb@yahoo.es

Albacete, Spain
María Pilar Morales
mayaalba@hotmail.com

Morlon, Switzerland
Gerard Poffet & Joanne Moreau-Poffet
www.centre-coralliance.com

Zurich, Switzerland
Nicole Stoecker & Peter Renner
info@hemisync-vervein.ch

Penrith, UK
Julia Rhodes & Ian Brown
juliarhodes98@gmail.com


If you don’t see a chapter listed near you but would be interested in starting your own chapter, please continue reading.


First, are you a graduate of any of the following?

  • Gateway Voyage residential retreat
  • Exploring Consciousness 2-day workshop
  • Outreach Excursion 2-day workshop
  • Gateway Experience® Online course
  • Gateway Voyage Virtual Retreat
  • Online Beyond Meditation

If you answered “yes” to any of these, then you are eligible to start your own local chapter close to home!   We have volunteers who are happy to support you in this process.  Chapter members often meet monthly to listen to an exercise and share experiences and insights. Others prefer to start in a more casual way, such as meeting for coffee or lunch with a few other people who share a common interest in consciousness.  Meetings vary in length from 1-3 hours.  

For more information about this exciting opportunity, please complete the form below.

Thank you for your interest in the LCN! We look forward to hearing from you.

Don't see a chapter in your area?
Start a Chapter